Welcome to the official website of Dongguan aruibok Intelligent Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

东莞市奥瑞博科智能设备科技有限公司

180 334 88801

180 334 88802

Email:aruibok@163.com

  Aruibok /ORIBOC Brand Display
  Warm sunshine, warm home, delicious food, enjoy the warmth! The joy of family and kinship is very strong! ___________
Ah, the grand event, full of enthusiasm, shouting and cheering, full of unrestrained! Cheers for the warm-blooded youth!
Tree-lined paths, couples murmuring, love lingering! Sing for sweet love!
_Aruibok / Oriboco has been guarding your side, always concerned about food safety!

 Aruibok /Oriboco's Brand Concept and Value Concept

  We always firmly believe that science and technology is the first productive force, innovation is the vitality of enterprises!
We always adhere to the following principles: reverence for life, respect for science, avant-garde thinking, resource sharing, and firmly believe that 1 + 1 is always greater than 2 in the cognitive concept and the spirit of collaboration. Improve Aruibok/Orebco brand awareness and added value.
_Aruibok/Oriboco respects our customers and serves them with integrity; actively understands the changes in China and overseas markets, strives to meet customers'expectations and requirements, escorts their business expansion, constantly improves product quality, and promotes the reputation and brand value growth of Aruibok/Oriboco brand.

  

Aruibok /Oriboco Product Innovation and Sustainable Development
The company's annual R&D expenditure accounts for 4.3% of sales, and R&D expenditure is increasing every year.
_We provide diversified products for enterprises at different levels. With the increasing quality of life of global consumers, changing consumer demand, different tastes of consumer goods and increasing demand, we are committed to providing enterprises with high-quality, reliable, simple operation, intelligent and easy-to-use testing products and services, and constantly creating new products to meet the growing needs of customers.
We always firmly believe that science and technology is the first productivity, innovation is the vitality of enterprises! Only in this way can enterprises maintain sustainable development and steady growth of industry.

  

Aruibok /Oriboko's environmental protection benefits the nation and the people
  We respect and care for the environment, actively participate in national environmental improvement and construction, advocate and require enterprises and employees to participate in various voluntary environmental protection activities and other positive energy activities. At the same time, under the condition of guaranteeing product quality, we strictly require our raw material suppliers and parts processing manufacturers to use reusable raw materials. The company upholds and firmly believes that the enterprises fearing life, saving resources and paying attention to environmental protection are sustainable development enterprises.

 Dongguan aruibok Intelligent Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.  all rights reserved©Copyright 2018 Design and program design:jzking.com 粤ICP备19030880号-1

欢迎来到东莞市奥瑞博科智能设备科技有限公司官方网站!

东莞市奥瑞博科智能设备科技有限公司

180 334 88801

180 334 88802

邮箱:aruibok@163.com
当前位置:首页 > 企业文化 > 企业文化

  Aruibok /奥瑞博科 品牌展示
  温暖的阳光,温馨的小家, ,品味着美食, 享受着温馨!浓浓亲情天伦之乐!
  赛事盛会, 豪情万丈, 呐喊欢呼, 尽情奔放!为热血青春喝彩!
  林荫小道,情侣呢喃, 爱意缠绵!为甜蜜的爱情欢唱!
  Aruibok/奥瑞博科一直守护在您的身边, 时刻关注食品安全!

 Aruibok /奥瑞博科 品牌理念与价值观

  我们始终坚信: 科技是第一生产力, 创新是企业生命力!
  我们始终秉承: 敬畏生命, 尊重科学, 思维前卫 ,资源共享, 坚信1+1永远大于2的认知理念与协同合作精神。提升Aruibok/奥瑞博科品牌知名度与附加值。
  Aruibok/奥瑞博科,尊重我们的客户,诚信为客尸服务;积极洞悉了解中国及海外市场变化,致力满足客户的期望与要求,为他们的业务扩张保驾护航,不断提升产品品质, 促进Aruibok/奥瑞博科品牌的美誉度与品牌价值的增长。
  

Aruibok /奥瑞博科 产品创新与可持续发展
公司每年的研发费用占销售额的4.3%,且研发费用每年都在增长。
  我们为不同层次的企业提供多元化的产品,在全球消费者生活质量日益提高,消费需求日新月异, 消费品味各不尽同,需求不断增长的大环境下,致力为企业提供优质可靠, 操作简单, 智能易用的检测产品与服务, 不断创造新的产品, 以满足客户不断增长的需要。
  我们始终坚信: 科技是第一生产力, 创新为企业生命力!唯如此, 企业才能保持可持续发展和业缋的稳定增长。
  

Aruibok /奥瑞博科 环境保护利国利民
  我们尊重及爱护环境,积极参与国家环境改善建没,倡导并要求企业与员工参加各类义务环保活动和其它正能量活动。同时我们在保障产品质量的情况下,严格要求我们的原材料供应商和零部件加工生产商均使用可重复加工使用的原材料, 公司秉承并坚信: 敬畏生命,节约资源, 注重环保的企业才是可持续发展的企业。

东莞市奥瑞博科智能设备科技有限公司   版权所有©Copyright 2018 美工及程序设计:金站网      粤ICP备19030880号-1